

## THE LAREDO LICENSED U.S. CUSTOMS BROKERS ASSOCIATION. INC.

1 West End Washington Street, P3 Laredo, Texas 78040-4300 Tel: (956) 307-3400 Fax: (956) 722-8785

https://www.lluscba.org/admin@lluscba.org

October 30, 2019

I, Enrique Gonzalez, acting nominating committee chair at the request of Rodolfo Delgado, certify that together, at the request of the candidates with Mr. Jose D. Gonzalez in representation of Arturo Dominguez and Ms. Sonia Villarreal representing Monica Salinas did count the ballots submitted to The Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs Brokers Association (LLUSCBA) for the election of officers and directors for 2020 to 2021. The ballots were counted at the LLUSCBA office located on the Laredo College campus and the process was begun at approximately 9:30 AM and was completed at approximately 11:45 AM. The ballots were reviewed one by one and all ballots were taken into consideration. One ballot was disqualified because it was submitted by an entity not yet a member of the association and another was refused because of late submission.

All ballots and tally sheets are saved at the LLUSCBA office.

The results of the count are as follows:

President		Secretary	
Monica Salinas	56	Juan David Gonzalez	57
Arturo Dominguez	32	Marina Rodríguez	27
Vice President			
Bo Burge	60	<b>Board Members</b>	
Eduardo Lozano	26	Olga Cantu	59
		Dalia Moncivais	55
Treasurer		Victor Gonzalez	62
Jose (Joe) D. Martinez	57	Alonso Gonzalez	24
Rafael Orduña	27	Gloria Annalie Miravete	26
		Oscar Fernandez	25

Respectfully.

Jose D. Gonzalez

Jose D. Gonzalez

Sonia Villarreal

And count The Votes.

Affiliated to:

NCBFA

NATIONALIZATION TO SONIA VILLARIA STATE & PROCESSION SONIA VILLARIA STATE & PROCESSION SONIA VILLARIA SONIA VILLARIA



## THE LAREDO LICENSED U.S. CUSTOMS BROKERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

1 West End Washington Street, P3
Laredo,Texas 78040-4300
Tel: (956) 307-3400 Fax: (956) 722-8785
https://www.lluscba.org/admin@lluscba.org/

October 31, 2019

I, Rodolfo Delgado, Chairperson of the nominating committee, certify that the results of the October 30, 2019 election indicate the following individuals were selected by our membership to serve as our officers and directors for the next term

Monica Salinas

President

Bo Burge

Vice President

Jose (Joe) D. Martinez

Treasurer

Juan David Gonzalez

Secretary

Olga Cantu

Board Member

Dalia Moncivais

Board Member

Victor Gonzalez

Board Member

I, further certify that each of the elected individuals has confirmed that he or she is an active Licensed U. S. Customs Broker as required by ARTICLE VII, Section 1 of our Bylaws and each is a regular member in good standing. All elected officers and directors listed above qualify to take office.

Rodolfo Delgado

Nominating Committee Chair

gardo

Affiliated to:

